Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OnlineEventAttendanceMode en Zoom Online Event 2 days away
Sep 28 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Sep 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/allthingsfood 3 days away
Sep 30 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Sep 30 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Durham County Center 4 days away
Oct 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Oct 2 Fri
OnlineEventAttendanceMode en Zoom Online Event 1 week away
Oct 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Oct 6 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/allthingsfood 1 week away
Oct 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Oct 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Durham County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Oct 9 Fri
OnlineEventAttendanceMode en Zoom Online Event 2 weeks away
Oct 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Oct 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/allthingsfood 2 weeks away
Oct 14 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options

NCDA&CS COVID-19 Dairy Aid Program

The North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (NCDA&CS) is pleased to announce the availability of funding for …

Cover photo for Saving Milk

Saving Milk

One of my favorite childhood movies was Heidi. There are many versions but I’ve only seen the one made …