Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/allthingsfood 5 hours away
Jan 27 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Durham County Center Tomorrow
Jan 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/allthingsfood 1 week away
Feb 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Durham County Center 1 week away
Feb 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 4 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 5 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 117 Milton Rd , Durham, NC 27712 117 Milton Rd , Durham, NC 27712 Durham County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 9 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/allthingsfood 2 weeks away
Feb 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Durham County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 11 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode go.ncsu.edu/allthingsfood 3 weeks away
Feb 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Welcome Baby/Durham County Cooperative Extension, 721 Foster St., Durham NC 27701 Durham County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 18 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 18 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
mushrooms on log

Shiitake Mushroom Log Workshops

Learn how to grow shiitake mushrooms in your own backyard! We’ll teach you how to prepare and inoculate your …